Nav Menu

Jan's Blog

Friday, Saturday Night Concerts

August 3, 2017

Waterville Valley’s Town Square rocks on Friday and Saturday evenings as talented local musicians perform free outdoor concerts from the gazebo stage.   

Jimmy and Marcelle

Make a night of it.  Grab a bite to eat or an adult beverage at La Hacienda, Legends, Mulligans, Olde Waterville Pizza Company, or La Tasse Cafe. Or pack a cooler (Waterville Valley does not have an open container law), bring your own lawn chairs or claim a picnic table in the Town Square courtyard and enjoy the sound of music in our mountain aerie overlooking Corcoran Pond.

Concert Schedule

Friday, Aug. 4
6-9 p.m. — Bryan Conway

Saturday, Aug. 5
12-3 p.m. — Brad & Joey
6-9 p.m. — Brian Walker

Friday, Aug. 11
6-9 p.m. — Doug Thompson

Saturday, Aug. 11
6-9 p.m. — Lil Penney

Friday, Aug. 18
6-9 p.m. — Corey Brackett

Saturday, Aug. 19
6-9 p.m. — Jimmy & Marcelle

Friday, Aug. 25 
6-9 p.m. — Chris Way

Saturday, Aug. 26
6-9 p.m. — Zen Again

Friday, Sept. 1
6-9 p.m. — Brooks Hubbard

Saturday, Sept. 2
5:30-8:30 p.m. — Gone by Sunrise

Sunday, Sept. 3
11 a.m.-2 p.m. — Flashback Duo
5:30-8:30 p.m. — D-Comp Trio

>> See the Resort Insider for weekly activities and events

waterville valley town square concerts

About Jan Stearns

I've been living in and loving New Hampshire's White Mountains for most of my life. I moved to Waterville Valley in 1981 and quickly realized why it was dubbed a Yankee Shangri-la. Once you’ve experienced Waterville Valley, you’ll want to call it yours. The great team of Realtors at Waterville Valley Realty can help you find a Waterville Valley home that fits your lifestyle and budget.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Waterville Valley. Once you’ve experienced it, you’ll want to call it your own.

Market UpdateResort InsiderLinksWaterville Valley Resort